Council 2011

National Council membership - 2011

The National Council of the New Zealand Plant Conservation Network for 2011 is as follows:

President: Philippa Crisp (Wellington)

Treasurer: Nicky Oliver-Smith (Wellington)

Secretary: Rewi Elliot (Wellington)

Council Members:
Kerry Gillbanks (Auckland)
Sarah Beadel (Rotorua)
Jesse Bythell (Southland)
Susan Wiser (Christchurch)
Owen Spearpoint (Wellington)
John Sawyer (Auckland)

This page last updated on 4 Mar 2013