Council 2007

National Council membership - 2007

The National Council of the New Zealand Plant Conservation Network for 2007/08 was as follows:
President: Ian Spellerberg
Vice President: Philippa Crisp / Peter de Lange (part year)
Treasurer: Mike Oates
Secretary: John Sawyer
Council Members:

Philippa Crisp (Wellington) (part year)
Shannel Courtney (Nelson) (co-opted for part year)
Bec Stanley (Auckland)
Peter Heenan (Christchurch)
David Norton (Christchurch)
Sarah Beadel (Rotorua)

This page last updated on 23 Sep 2012