Council 2006

National Council membership - 2006

The National Council of the New Zealand Plant Conservation Network for 2006/07 was as follows:
President: Ian Spellerberg
Vice President: Peter de Lange
Treasurer: Mike Oates
Secretary: John Sawyer
Council Members:

David Norton (Christchurch)
Peter Heenan (Chritchurch)
Sarah Beadel (Rotorua)
Philippa Crisp (Wellington)
Bec Stanley (Auckland)

This page last updated on 23 Sep 2012