Council 2004

National Council membership - 2004

The National Council of the New Zealand Plant Conservation Network for 2004/05 was as follows:
President: Mike Oates
Vice President: Peter de Lange
Secretary: John Sawyer
Council Members:
Peter Buchanan (Auckland)
Philippa Crisp (Wellington)
Kathryn Whaley (Wellington)
David Given (Christchurch)
Steve Benham (Auckland)
Sarah Beadel (Rotorua)

This page last updated on 23 Sep 2012